NEWS:
 
MUSIC:

Jason Movrich has some exciting live shows in March with his various bands...

Big Blu Soul Quartet has been playing some smokin' live shows recently, with more in March... Enjoy an evening of soul, blues, funk and jazz at Bartlett Hall in San Franicsco on Saturday, March 7th. The band has plenty of new material... Free admission, 9PM.

Jason Movrich & Friends is gearing up for a bunch of live shows in March. The next show is on Friday, March 6th at Moonraker in Pacifica starting at 6PM.... followed by an afternoon show on Saturday, March 7th at Surf Spot in Pacifica, CA at 1PM. Both shows are FREE!!! Enjoy some amazing ocean views and some fine blues, soul and rock music. Jason will have some great Friends joining him for this run of shows.

The Mission Players are hard at work on their new EP. Look for more information to come in 2015.


JASON MOVRICH CURRENT BANDS:

BIG BLU SOUL REVUE
JASON MOVRICH & FRIENDS
THE MISSION PLAYERS

UPCOMING TOUR DATES:

BAND DATE VENUE CITY INFO
Jason Movrich & Friends Fri, 03.06.15 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free
Jason Movrich & Friends Sat, 03.07.15 Surf Spot Pacifica, CA 1PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Quartet Sat, 03.07.14 Bartlett Hall San Francisco, CA 9PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Quartet Tue, 03.10.15 The Hall San Francisco, CA 5:30PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Quartet Sat, 03.14.14 Bartlett Hall San Francisco, CA 9PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Revue Fri, 03.20.15 Off the Grid - Fort Mason San Francisco, CA 8PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Quartet Tue, 03.24.15 The Hall San Francisco, CA 5:30PM, Free
Jason Movrich & Friends Sat, 03.28.15 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free
Jason Movrich & Friends Fri, 04.10.15 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Revue Sun, 04.12.15 Brick & Mortar Music Hall San Francisco, CA 8PM, $6/$10
Big Blu Soul Quartet Sat, 05.02.15 Park Chalet San Francisco, CA 3:30PM, Free
Jason Movrich & Friends Fri, 05.08.15 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free
Jason Movrich & Friends Sat, 05.16.15 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free
B.P.M. Trio Fri, 05.29.15 Asiento San Francisco, CA 8PM, Free
Jason Movrich & Friends Fri, 06.12.15 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Quartet Sat, 06.13.15 Park Chalet San Francisco, CA 3:30PM, Free
Jason Movrich & Friends Sat, 06.27.15 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Quartet Sat, 07.18.15 Lake Chalet Oakland, CA 4PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Quartet Sat, 08.01.15 Park Chalet San Francisco, CA 3:30PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Quartet Sat, 08.22.15 Lake Chalet Oakland, CA 4PM, Free

PAST 2015 TOUR DATES:

BAND DATE VENUE CITY INFO
Jason Movrich & Friends Fri, 01.09.15 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free
JB's Soul Funktion Band Wed, 01.14.15 Rouge San Francisco, CA 7:30PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Revue Thu, 01.22.15 Elbo Room San Francisco, CA 9:30PM, $7
Jason Movrich & Friends Sat, 01.24.15 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Trio Sat, 01.31.15 Bartlett Hall San Francisco, CA 9PM, Free
JB's Soul Funktion Band Wed, 02.11.15 Rouge San Francisco, CA 7:30PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Quartet Sat, 02.14.15 Bartlett Hall San Francisco, CA 9PM, Free
Jason Movrich & Friends Fri, 02.20.14 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free

 


Contact:

JMCO Booking & Management
Email: j_movrich@yahoo.com

 

 

Copyright 2015 JMCO Productions