NEWS:
 
MUSIC:

Jason Movrich has some exciting live shows this Spring with his various bands...

Big Blu Soul Revue is headed into the recording studio this Spring and Summer, with some great special guests. Their CD release is scheduled for Fall 2015. Stay tuned for more information to come soon. Big Blu Soul Quartet has some shows coming up in May and June, up next is Saturday afternoon, May 2nd at Park Chalet in San Francisco, 3pm, Free admission.

B.P.M. Trio is Jason's newest project, featuring members of Big Blu Soul Revue. Their music blends a mix of jazz, soul, hip hop and funk. They will be performing at Asiento in San Francisco's Mission district on Friday, May 29th at 7:30pm.

Jason Movrich & Friends next show is on Friday, May 8th at Moonraker in Pacifica starting at 6PM.... Jason will have some great Friends joining him for this run of shows.

The Mission Players are hard at work on their new EP. Look for more information to come and new live shows soon.


JASON MOVRICH CURRENT BANDS:

BIG BLU SOUL REVUE
JASON MOVRICH & FRIENDS
THE MISSION PLAYERS

UPCOMING TOUR DATES:

BAND DATE VENUE CITY INFO
Big Blu Soul Quartet Sat, 05.02.15 Park Chalet San Francisco, CA 3:30PM, Free
Jason Movrich & Friends Fri, 05.08.15 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free
Jason Movrich & Friends Fri, 05.15.15 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Revue Fri, 05.16.15 Private Event Guinda, CA  
B.P.M. Trio Fri, 05.29.15 Asiento San Francisco, CA 8PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Quartet Sat, 05.30.15 Bartlett Hall San Francisco, CA 10PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Quartet Sat, 06.13.15 Park Chalet San Francisco, CA 3:30PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Quartet Tue, 06.30.15 The Hall San Francisco, CA 5:30PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Quartet Sat, 07.18.15 Lake Chalet Oakland, CA 4PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Revue Tue, 07.28.15 Murphy Park Milpitas, CA 6PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Quartet Sat, 08.01.15 Park Chalet San Francisco, CA 3:30PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Quartet Sat, 08.22.15 Lake Chalet Oakland, CA 4PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Quartet Sat, 09.12.15 Jamieson Ranch Vineyards American Canyon, CA 1PM, Free

PAST 2015 TOUR DATES:

BAND DATE VENUE CITY INFO
Jason Movrich & Friends Fri, 01.09.15 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free
JB's Soul Funktion Band Wed, 01.14.15 Rouge San Francisco, CA 7:30PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Revue Thu, 01.22.15 Elbo Room San Francisco, CA 9:30PM, $7
Jason Movrich & Friends Sat, 01.24.15 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Trio Sat, 01.31.15 Bartlett Hall San Francisco, CA 9PM, Free
JB's Soul Funktion Band Wed, 02.11.15 Rouge San Francisco, CA 7:30PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Quartet Sat, 02.14.15 Bartlett Hall San Francisco, CA 9PM, Free
Jason Movrich & Friends Fri, 02.20.14 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free
Jason Movrich & Friends Fri, 03.06.15 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free
Jason Movrich & Friends Sat, 03.07.15 Surf Spot Pacifica, CA 1PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Quartet Sat, 03.07.14 Bartlett Hall San Francisco, CA 10PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Quartet Tue, 03.10.15 The Hall San Francisco, CA 5:30PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Trio Sat, 03.14.15 Bartlett Hall San Francisco, CA 10PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Revue Fri, 03.20.15 Off the Grid - Fort Mason San Francisco, CA 8PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Quartet Tue, 03.24.15 The Hall San Francisco, CA 5:30PM, Free
Jason Movrich & Friends Sat, 03.28.15 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Quartet Sat, 04.04.15 Bartlett Hall San Francisco, CA 10PM, Free
Jason Movrich & Friends Fri, 04.10.15 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Revue Sun, 04.12.15 Brick & Mortar Music Hall San Francisco, CA 8PM, $6/$10

 


Contact:

JMCO Booking & Management
Email: j_movrich@yahoo.com

 

 

Copyright 2015 JMCO Productions