NEWS:
 
MUSIC:

Big Blu Soul Revue celebrated an amazing 2014, performing all throuhgout the Bay Area. Catch Big Blu Soul Trio performing live at Bartlett Hall in San Francisco, this Saturday, January 31st.

Jason Movrich & Friends will performing with some amazing musicians in the new year. Next show is on February 20th at Moonraker in Pacifica.

The Mission Players are hard at work on their new EP. Look for more information to come in 2015.


JASON MOVRICH CURRENT BANDS:

BIG BLU SOUL REVUE
JASON MOVRICH & FRIENDS
THE MISSION PLAYERS

UPCOMING TOUR DATES:

BAND DATE VENUE CITY INFO
Big Blu Soul Trio Sat, 01.31.15 Bartlett Hall San Francisco, CA 9:00PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Quartet Sat, 02.14.15 Bartlett Hall San Francisco, CA 9:00PM, Free
Jason Movrich & Friends Fri, 02.20.14 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free
Jason Movrich & Friends Fri, 03.06.15 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free
Jason Movrich & Friends Sat, 03.07.15 Surf Spot Pacifica, CA 1PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Quartet Tue, 03.10.15 The Hall San Francisco, CA 5:30PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Quartet Tue, 03.24.15 The Hall San Francisco, CA 5:30PM, Free
Jason Movrich & Friends Sat, 03.28.15 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free
Jason Movrich & Friends Fri, 04.10.15 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free
Jason Movrich & Friends Fri, 05.08.15 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free
Jason Movrich & Friends Sat, 05.16.15 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free
Jason Movrich & Friends Fri, 06.12.15 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free
Jason Movrich & Friends Sat, 06.27.15 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free

PAST 2015 TOUR DATES:

BAND DATE VENUE CITY INFO
Jason Movrich & Friends Fri, 01.09.15 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free
JB's Soul Funktion Band Wed, 01.14.15 Rouge San Francisco, CA 7:30PM, Free
Big Blu Soul Revue Thu, 01.22.15 Elbo Room San Francisco, CA 9:30PM, $7
Jason Movrich & Friends Sat, 01.24.15 Moonraker Pacifica, CA 6PM, Free

 


Contact:

JMCO Booking & Management
Email: j_movrich@yahoo.com

 

 

Copyright 2015 JMCO Productions